Contact Us

Stillness Junior School
Headteacher: Mrs Mitzi Nichol
Brockley Rise
London
SE23 1NH

T: 020 8690 1416
Eadmin@stillnessjs.lewisham.sch.uk

Office Hours: The office is open to parents between 8.30am and 4.30pm

Key Contacts

Mrs M Nichol – Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Z Renner-Thomas – Interim Deputy Headteacher and Safeguarding Lead – aht@stillnessjs.lewisham.sch.uk

Mr P Brown – Inclusion Lead/SENCo and Safeguarding Lead – inclusion@stillnessjs.lewisham.sch.uk

Y3: Mrs R Gachette/Miss C Valcin/ Miss L West/Mrs Z Ferdouse – y3@stillnessjs.lewisham.sch.uk

Y4: Miss M Rooney/Miss K Liston/Mr C Sloan – y4@stillnessjs.lewisham.sch.uk

Y5: Miss Ashleigh Curtis/Miss C Jones/Miss O Gayer –  y5@stillnessjs.lewisham.sch.uk

Y6: Mrs L Threadgold/Mrs Z Renner-Thomas/Mrs S Beeke/Mrs M Chisholm – y6@stillnessjs.lewisham.sch.uk

Data Protection Officer:  Stephen Williams, Lewisham Council:
E: Schoolsdpo@lewisham.gov.uk

Ms Bernadette Davies – School Business Manager
E: sbm@stillnessjs.lewisham.sch.uk

Ms Kim Kennedy – PA to the Headteacher:
E: kim@stillnessjs.lewisham.sch.uk

Music: music@stillnessjs.lewisham.sch.uk

Medical: medical@stillnessjs.lewisham.sch.uk