About Stillness

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term

INSET DAY Wednesday, 1 September 2021 (school closed to pupils)
INSET DAY Thursday, 2 September 2021 (school closed to pupils)
PUPILS START Friday, 3 September 2021 to Friday, 22 October 2021
HALF TERM Monday, 25 October to Friday, 29 October 2021
PUPILS START Monday, 1 November to Friday, 17 December 2021

Spring Term

INSET DAY Tuesday 4 January 2022 (School closed to pupils)
PUPILS START Wednesday, 5 January 2022 to Friday 11 February 2022
HALF TERM Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022
PUPILS START Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term

PUPILS START Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May 2022
HALF TERM Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
PUPILS START Monday 6 June to Tuesday, 19 July 2022
INSET DAY Wednesday, 20 July 2022 (School closed to pupils)
INSET DAY Thursday, 21 July 2022 (School closed to pupils)
INSET DAY Friday 22 July 2022 (School closed to pupils)

Public Holidays

Christmas Day Saturday 25 December 2021
Boxing Day Sunday 26 December 2021
New Year’s Day Saturday 1 January 2022
Good Friday Friday 15 April 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18 April 2022
Early May Bank holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Spring bank holiday Monday 30 May 2022
Summer bank holiday Monday 29 August 2022

Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term

INSET DAY Thursday 1 September 2022
INSET DAY Friday 2 September 2022
PUPILS RETURN Monday 5 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022
HALF TERM Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022
PUPILS START Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

PUPILS START Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2023
HALF TERM Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023
PUPILS START Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term

PUPILS START Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May
HALF TERM Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023
PUPILS START Monday 5 June to Wednesday 19 July 2023
INSET DAY Thursday 20 July 2023
INSET DAY Friday 21 July 2023

Public Holidays

Christmas Day Sunday 25 December 2022
Boxing Day Monday, 26 December 2022
New Year's Day Sunday 1 January 2023
Good Friday Friday 7 April 2023
Easter Monday Monday 10 April 2023
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29 May 2023
Summer Bank Holiday Monday 28 August 2023
INSET DAY TBC