Term Dates

Please see below for Term Dates 2020/21 and 2021/22

 


TERM DATES 2020-21 

 

AUTUMN TERM

INSET DAY Wednesday, 2 September 2020 (school closed to pupils)

PUPILS START: Thursday, 3 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

HALF TERM: Monday, 26 October to Friday, 30 October 2020

PUPILS START: Monday, 2 November to Friday, 18 December 2020

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Monday, 21st December to Friday, 1st January 2021

 

SPRING TERM

INSET DAYS – Monday, 4 January 2021 (school closed to pupils)

PUPILS START: Tuesday 5 January to Friday 12 February 2021

HALF TERM: Monday, 15 February to Friday, 19 February 2021

PUPILS START: Monday, 22 February to Wednesday 31 March 2021

 

SUMMER TERM

PUPILS START: Monday, 19 April 2021 to Friday, 28 May 2021

HALF TERM: Monday, 31 May 2021 to Friday, 4 June 2021

INSET DAY – Monday, 7 June 2021 (school closed to pupils)

PUPILS START: Tuesday, 8 June 2021 to Wednesday, 21 July 2021

INSET DAYS – Thursday, 22 July 2021 and Friday, 23 July 2021 (school closed to pupils)

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Christmas Day: Friday, 25 December 2020

Boxing Day: Saturday, 26 December 2020

New Year’s Day: Friday, 1 January 2021

Good Friday: Friday, 2 April 2021

Easter Monday: Monday, 5 April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday, 3 May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday, 31 May 2021

 

TERM DATES 2021-22

 

AUTUMN TERM

INSET DAY – Wednesday, 1 September 2021 (school closed to pupils)

INSET DAY – Thursday, 2 September 2021 (school closed to pupils)

PUPILS START - Friday, 3 September 2021 to Friday, 22 October 2021

HALF TERM – Monday, 25 October to Friday, 29 October 2021

PUPILS START – Monday, 1 November to Friday, 17 December 2021

 

SPRING TERM

INSET DAY - Tuesday 4 January 2022 (School closed to pupils)

PUPILS START - Wednesday, 5 January 2022 to Friday 11 February 2022

HALF TERM - Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

PUPILS START - Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM

PUPILS START - Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May 2022

HALF TERM - Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

PUPILS START - Monday 6 June to Tuesday, 19 July 2022

INSET DAY - Wednesday, 20 July 2022 (School closed to pupils)

INSET DAY - Thursday, 21 July 2022 (School closed to pupils)

INSET DAY - Friday 22 July 2022 (School closed to pupils)

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:

Christmas Day: Saturday 25 December 2021

Boxing Day: Sunday 26 December 2021

New Year’s Day: Saturday 1 January 2022

Good Friday: Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022

Early May Bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Spring bank holiday: Monday 30 May 2022

Summer bank holiday: Monday 29 August 2022